Skip to main content

Democracy North Carolina

1821 Green Street
Durham, NC
27705-4114

 

Phone: 919-286-6000 or 1-888-OUR-VOTE

Fax: 919-286-6023

Email: info@democracync.org

Donations

For any questions about how to contribute to Democracy North Carolina, please contact Lamar Gibson at lamar@democracync.org or 919-908-7915.

Media Inquiries

Please contact Jen Jones at jen@democracync.org or 919-260-5906.

Staff Directory

Manuel (Manny) Mejia  | Southeastern NC Regional Managing Organizer | manuel@democracync.org | 910-316-2341

Edward Peters | Western NC Regional Managing Organizer | edwardpeters@democracync.org | 828-419-0546

Leigh Bradley | Office Manager | leigh@democracync.org | 919-908-7910

Juliana Deitch | Volunteer Coordinator | juliana@democracync.org | 919-908-7914

Cheryl Carter Ellis | Organizing Director | cheryl@democracync.org | 919-908-7931

Alissa Ellis | Advocacy Director | alissa@democracync.org

Sunny Frothingham | Senior Researcher | sunny@democracync.org | 919-908-7941

Desmera Gatewood | Voter Outreach Coordinator | desmera@democracync.org | 919-908-7919

Lamar Gibson | Director of Development | lamar@democracync.org | 919-908-7912

Jen Jones | Campaigns Director | jenjones@democracync.org | 919-260-5906

Adrienne Kelly | Operations Director | adrienne@democracync.org | 919-908-7932

Tomas Lopez | Executive Director | tomas@democracync.org | 919-908-7942

Amanda Matson | Engagement Evaluation Specialist | amanda@democracync.org | 919-908-7920

Taylor Moss | Communications Associate | taylor@democracync.org | 919-908-7920

May Ross | Northeastern NC Regional Managing Organizer | may@democracync.org | (252) 508-9774

Linda Sutton | Central Piedmont NC Regional Managing Organizer | linda@democracync.org | 336-870-2168

Marques Thompson | Eastern NC Organizer | marques@democracync.org | 252-508-9575

Tyler Walker | Executive Coordinator | tyler@democracync.org | 919-908-7911

Adrianne Williams | Greater Triangle NC Regional Managing Organizer | adrianne@democracync.org | 919-638-7735