Skip to main content

Democracy North Carolina

1821 Green Street
Durham, NC
27705-4114

 

Phone: 919-286-6000 or 1-888-OUR-VOTE

Fax: 919-286-6023

Email: info@democracync.org

Donations

For any questions about how to contribute to Democracy North Carolina, please contact Becky Carver at becky@democracync.org or 919-286-6000 ext. 12.

Media Inquiries

Please contact Jen Jones at jen@democracync.org or 919-260-5906.

Staff Directory

Val Applewhite | Southeastern NC Organizer | val@democracync.org | 910-302-5951

Darlene Azarmi | Western NC Organizer | darlene@democracync.org | 828-216-3430

Leigh Bradley | Office Manager | leigh@democracync.org | 919-908-7910

Becky Carver | Development Director | becky@democracync.org | 919-908-7912

Cheryl Ellis | Interim Field Director | cheryl@democracync.org | 919-908-7931

Jennifer Frye | Training Director | jenn@democracync.org | 919-908-7915

Isela Gutiérrez-Gunter | Research and Policy Director | isela@democracync.org | 919-908-7918

Arthur Hartsell | Western Piedmont Organizer | arthur@democracync.org | 980-230-8961

Jen Jones | Communications + Digital Director | jenjones@democracync.org | 919-260-5906

Adrienne Kelly | Operations Director | adrienne@democracync.org | 919-908-7932

Tomas Lopez | Executive Director | tomas@democracync.org | 919-908-7942

Linda Sutton | Central Piedmont Organizer | linda@democracync.org | 336-870-2168

Marques Thompson | Northeastern NC Organizer | marques@democracync.org | 252-508-9575