Skip to main content

Democracy North Carolina

1821 Green Street
Durham, NC
27705-4114

 

Phone: 919-286-6000 or 1-888-OUR-VOTE

Fax: 919-286-6023

Email: info@democracy-nc.org

Donations

For any questions about how to contribute to Democracy North Carolina, please contact Becky Carver at becky@democracy-nc.org or 919-286-6000 ext. 12.

Media Inquiries

Please contact Jen Jones at jen@democracync.org or 919-260-5906.

Staff Directory

Val Applewhite | Organizer, Southeastern NC | val@democracy-nc.org | 910-302-5951

Darlene Azarmi | Organizer, Western NC | darlene@democracy-nc.org | 828-216-3430

Marcus Bass | Campaign Director | marcus@democracy-nc.org | 919-908-7911

Leigh Bradley | Office Manager | leigh@democracy-nc.org | 919-908-7910

Becky Carver | Development Director | becky@democracy-nc.org | 919-908-7912

Cheryl Ellis | Special Campaigns Coordinator | cheryl@democracy-nc.org | 919-908-7931

Jennifer Frye | Associate Director | jenn@democracy-nc.org | 919-908-7915

Isela Gutiérrez-Gunter | Research and Policy Director | isela@democracy-nc.org | 919-908-7918

Quinton Harper | Field Director | quinton@democracy-nc.org | 919-908-7919

Arthur Hartsell | Organizer, Western Piedmont NC | arthur@democracy-nc.org | 980-230-8961

Jen Jones | Communications & Digital Strategy Dir. | jenjones@democracy-nc.org | 919-260-5906

Tomas Lopez | Executive Director | tomas@democracync.org | 919-908-7925

Tanaya Suddreth | Volunteer & Admin. Coordinator | tanaya@democracy-nc.org | 919-908-7914

Linda Sutton | Organizer, Central NC | linda@democracy-nc.org | 336-870-2168

Marques Thompson | Organizer, Northeast NC | marques@democracy-nc.org | 252-508-9575